Emanuele Capparelli

(a random recollection of life events)

✓ I survived 28 years (and counting).

✓ I was born in Rome, Italy.

✓ I moved to Germany, United States, Russia, France and Austria for a while.

✓ I have conquered 132 Earth regions so far.

✓ I hiked a mountain in Kashmir under a hailstorm, while hallucinating due to malaria pills.

✓ I have good friends from every continent.

✓ I have a huge collection of movies.

✓ I have dived in a sunken WWII US shipwreck in Thailand.

✓ I slept under the stars in the hottest desert in the world, the Iranian Dash-e-Lut.

✓ I also have a nice collection of comic books. FYI, I am a DC guy, sorry Marvel-losers.

✓ And a sci-fi books collection.

✓ I like to sing, and I write songs. Sometimes, I record them.

✓ I also listen to other peoples' music.

✓ They say I don't have an accent.

✓ I have a very bad carbon footprint.

✓ I have climbed the side of the Chinese Great Wall.

✓ I speak English and Italian, some French, Spanish and German, and I know some jokes in Arabic and Chinese.

✓ I had a motorbike accident in the jungle of Vietnam, and drove myself back to the hospital in the middle of the night for 60 kms.

✓ I studied Space Engineering, and worked to bring people to Mars and other distant places around the Sun.

✓ I am not anymore, but I still watch rocket launch failure compilations from time to time.

✓ I swam with small alligators in French Guyana.

✓ I got an MBA from Collége des Ingènieurs.

✓ I am / have been the founder of several companies, check my LinkedIn profile, if you are into that.

✓ I have an email as well, through which you can get in touch.